TV Time™️ does not sell your personally identifiable information. We may share aggregated and anonymized information about the interests of our users and/or their use of the Service with production companies, OTT platforms, talent agencies or others in the entertainment industry in order to help improve the quality and relevance of the content that is created.
If you'd still like to delete all existing data, and to stop data from being collected in the future, you'll need to delete your TV Time™️ account. To delete your account, select Delete My Account below. Once the account is deleted, all associated data will also be deleted.