Join 10MM+ TV Lovers and Start Tracking!

Open in App
Part 1: Jamie McGregor 1
Part 2: Kate and David 2
Part 3: Tony 3
at CBS 1 temporadas Terminada
Based on the novel by Sidney Sheldon, the story spans six generations in the lives of the fictional MacGregor/Blackwell family. Elderly Kate Blackwell looks back at her family's life beginning with her Scottish father Jamie McGregor's journey to South Africa to make his fortune in diamonds. The family history is littered with revenge, lust, betrayal, manipulation, and murder.
  • MrsMalone95
  • crowleyswitch
  • jennjenn113
& 52 usuarios siguen este show

Personajes favoritos

Ver todos

Mejor comentador

A la gente también le gusta...

Ver todos

No hemos podido encontrar ninguna serie similar.