Join 10MM+ TV Lovers and Start Tracking!

Open in App
Black and Blue 1
The Hanging Garden 2
Dead Souls 3
at STV (UK) 4 temporadas Terminado
Rebus is a series based on the novels of Ian Rankin, one of Scotland's well known contemporary writers of mysteries. Detective Inspector John Rebus (John Hannah in Season 1 then Ken Stott) of the Edinburgh CID takes to the streets in search of the criminals committing the murders, drug dealing, money laundering and other crimes against his fellow Scots.
  • tres.fd
  • Somofan1995
  • oamo
& 180pessoas seguem esse show