Join 10MM+ TV Lovers and Start Tracking!

Open in App
El orgulloso ángel caído 1
Enloqueciendo de celos 2
Playa de lujuria 3
Saturday at AT-X 1 temporadas Terminada
Seven Mortal Sins, also known as Sin: The 7 Deadly Sins (sin 七つの大罪 Shin: Nanatsu no Taizai), is a Japanese anime television series produced by Artland and TNK that aired from April 14, 2017 to July 29, 2017. It is an adaptation of Hobby Japan's media franchise The 7 Deadly Sins (七つの大罪 Nanatsu no Taizai), which primarily consists of a series of fantasy figures.
  • vankael
  • Draot
  • Marcos Eduardo Lamarca Nunes
& 11.215 usuarios siguen este show